Vegan, Gluten & Dairy Free Entertaining made Easy

Do you feel like you often miss out on all of the really cool and delicious things in life? Well we have some excellent news for you…..Yes it’s true Peninsula Larder’s Flavour Pearls are Vegan, Gluten and Dairy Free!

You can add some delicious bling to your all of your dinner party favourites…..or not even cook at all…..just add a sprinkle into a glass of sparkling.

Here are a few food ideas that work well with the addition of Flavour Pearls….

A little starter perhaps….

Clearly bocconcini is not dairy or vegan friendly….click here for a recipe to make your own vegan bocconcini or substitute with something else

Petite Caprese Salad & Balsamic Flavour Pearls

Ripe cherry tomatoesMolecular Gastronomy_Black Pearls

Milk cherries (baby bocconcini)

Basil

Balsamic Flavour Pearls

Salt and Pepper Read more