Do you feel like you often miss out on all of the really cool and delicious things in life? Well we have some excellent news for you…..Yes it’s true Peninsula Larder’s Flavour Pearls are Vegan, Gluten and Dairy Free!
You can add some delicious bling to your all of your dinner party favourites…..or not even cook at all…..just add a sprinkle into a glass of sparkling.
Here are a few food ideas that work well with the addition of Flavour Pearls….
A little starter perhaps….
Clearly bocconcini is not dairy or vegan friendly….click here for a recipe to make your own vegan bocconcini or substitute with something else
Petite Caprese Salad & Balsamic Flavour Pearls
Milk cherries (baby bocconcini)
Salt and Pepper Read more